Chi siamo  |  Who we are

Un team multidisciplinare con competenze super specialistiche in crowdfunding, finanza e real estate. A multidisciplinary team with strong expertise in crowdfunding, finance and real estate.

IL TEAM

Giuseppe Allevi

Dottore Commercialista
Crowdfunding Real Estate
Mobile : 335 5681716
allevi@leaders.it

Elena Delsignore

Dottore Commercialista
Marketing strategico
Mobile : 347 4490194
elena.delsignore@ilpunto-re.eu

Antonio Campagnoli

Avvocato e Presidente Fiabci Italia
Innovative Real Estate
Mobile : 347 2555433
antonio.campagnoli@ilpunto-re.eu

Carlo Allevi

Ingegnere energetico
Co-founder WeAreStarting
Mobile: 348-4201288
carlo.allevi@gmail.com

Simonetta Mangili

Dottore Commercialista
Fiscalità e Work for equity
Mobile : 335 5681715
mangili@leaders.it

Alessandro Ponti

Presidente di Harley & Dikkinson FInance e di Rebuidling Network
Ufficio : 02 25712599
ponti@harleydikkinson.biz